Who We Are
What We Do
FSS Location.
4401 Bathurst Street, Suite 300
Toronto ON M3H 3R9
Telephone: 416-398-3982
Fax: 416-398-3984
Email: rforster@fsscpa.ca OR ssilverberg@fsscpa.ca
Partners:
Ron Forster, 416 398 3945, rforster@fsscpa.ca
Steve Silverberg, 416 398 3995, ssilverberg@fsscpa.ca
Dan Short, 416 398 3938, dshort@fsscpa.ca

Associate:
Michael Birenbaum, 416 398 3971, mbirenbaum@fsscpa.ca

Managers:
Wen Wang, 416 398 3951, wwang@fsscpa.ca
Jialing Zheng, 416 398 3997, jlingzheng@fsscpa.ca
Gil John Abad, 416 398 3998, gabad@fsscpa.ca

Supervisor:
Christine St. George, 416 398 3959, cstgeorge@fsscpa.ca

Staff:
Olga Ananieva, 416 398 3992, oananieva@fsscpa.ca
Don Dewar, 416 398 3985, ddewar@fsscpa.ca

Administrative Assistant:
April Purdon, 416 398 3925, apurdon@fsscpa.ca